Contact Us

Tel:

012 365 2201/2

   

Fax:

012 365 2203

   

David Rodrigues

E-mail:

david@romagold.co.za


Reception

E-mail:

reception@romagold.co.za

   

Sales Internal

Cindy

Jade

E-mail:

cindy@romagold.co.za

E-mail:

jade@romagold.co.za

Annie

   

E-mail:

sales@romagold.co.za

   

Sales External

Brendon

Thavashni

E-mail:

becrocker@romagold.co.za

E-mail:

thavashni@vodamail.co.za

Cell:

082 929 9843

Cell:

078 120 3155

Tonia

 

Annie

 

E-mail:

toniavanheerden@gmail.com

E-mail:

annie@romagold.co.za

Cell:

082 933 2030 (WhatsApp Only) Cell: 084 405 5004

Accounts - Rene

E-mail:

rene@romagold.co.za

   
Cell: 083 594 9571